Follow the instructions below to delete a draft. A draft means you have started a filing but it was never submitted to the court
1. On the Dashboard, click on View My Drafts.
2. On the Drafts page, locate the draft to delete. Directly to the right of the draft will be the trash can icon. Click the trash can icon to delete the draft.
3. Click OK to confirm the delete.
Please note: there is not a way to restore a draft once it has been deleted.
If a Filing has been Submitted, it is no longer considered a Draft and can no longer be deleted from the Filing History. If a Filing has been REJECTED or ACCEPTED, this also cannot be deleted.